Page Last Updated 05/17/2020

SeaGYC Schedule of Events for 2020

SGYC Sign

Board Meetings - Generally first Tuesday of the month
  Event Date Event Host
red

New Year's Eve Party

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Vice Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
red Event Hosts Brunch Sunday, January 19 Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
and
the Board
red New Member Brunch Sunday, February 09 Dan Torla & Bill Oneida
red Date Night @ Costco ** Saturday, February 22 Pat & Vaughn Jenkes
and
Jerry & Linda Cassidy
red It's Magic! Thursday, March 5 Staff Commodore Bob & Linda Axel
Blinking Light Bulb Stay at Home Picture Sharing APRIL - MAY Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
red

Vancouver Cruise

May 11 - 15
CANCELLED
Diane Kaplan & Rich Maier
red Night at the Races Saturday, June 06
CANCELLED
Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
and
Eugene & Lucille Mascoli
and
Jackie Sands
green Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, June 09 & 23 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
yellow Opening Day Saturday, June 27
POSTPONED
Jr. Staff Commodore
Erlene & Mike Pace
green Duffy Cruise to HHYC Brunch Sunday, July 12 Staff Commodore
Josef Davydovits
green Fishing Tournament & Fish and Chips Dinner** Saturday, July 25 Ron & Lisa Ratkelis
and
Floyd & Mira D'Angelo
green Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, July 14 & 28 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
green Progressive Dinner Saturday, August 15 Diane Reeves, Jessica Montano, Laura Roskelly 
and
Rear Commodore Anne Marie Pichotta
green Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, August 11 & 25 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
green Newport Beach Raftup

September 10 - 12 

Floyd & Mira D' Angelo and Greg & Kathy Lee
green Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, September 08 & 22 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
green Annual Meeting Tuesday, October 06 Vice Commodore Donna Wells
green Dock Party Saturday, October 17

Staff Commodore Dale & Susan Giali
and
Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway

green Commodore's Ball Saturday, November 14 Commodore Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
green

Boat Parade Entry

November / December 12 & 13 Rear Commodore Anne Marie Pichotta and
Entire Membership
green

New Year's Eve Party

Thursday, December 31, 2020 Vice Commodore Donna Wells
** New Event this year



Event Schedules of the Previous Years

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional