Page Last Updated 09/09/2020

SeaGYC Schedule of Events for 2020

SGYC Sign

Board Meetings - Generally first Tuesday of the month
  Event Date Event Host
red

New Year's Eve Party

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Vice Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
red Event Hosts Brunch Sunday, January 19 Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
and
the Board
red New Member Brunch Sunday, February 09 Dan Torla & Bill Oneida
red Date Night @ Costco ** Saturday, February 22 Pat & Vaughn Jenkes
and
Jerry & Linda Cassidy
red It's Magic! Thursday, March 5 Staff Commodore Bob & Linda Axel
red Stay at Home Picture Sharing APRIL - JULY Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
red

Vancouver Cruise

May 11 - 15
CANCELLED
Diane Kaplan & Rich Maier
red Night at the Races Saturday, June 06
CANCELLED
Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
and
Eugene & Lucille Mascoli
and
Jackie Sands
red Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, June 09 & 23 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
red Duffy Cruise to HHYC Brunch Sunday, July 12
CANCELLED
Staff Commodore
Josef Davydovits
red Fishing Tournament & Fish and Chips Dinner** Saturday July, 25
CANCELLED
Ron & Lisa Ratkelis
and
Floyd & Mira D'Angelo
red Tuesday Cruzin' July, 14 and 28
CANCELLED
Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
red Opening Day August 15 
CANCELLED
Jr. Staff Commodore
Erlene & Mike Pace
red Labor Day Weekend Festival Saturday, September 05
CANCELLED
Diane Reeves, Jessica Montano,  Laura Roskelly, and Melinda Johnson-Pasqua
red Tuesday Cruzin' Tueday, August 11   25
CANCELLED

Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
red  Newport Beach Raftup September 10 - 12 
CANCELLED

Floyd & Mira D' Angelo and Greg & Kathy Lee
red Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, September 08 & 22
CANCELLED

Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
green Wine and zoom party Saturday, September 26th
Nancy Knupp and Melinda Johnson-Pasqua
green Annual Meeting Tuesday, October 06 Commodore Francis Okino
red Dock Party Saturday, October 17
CANCELLED

Staff Commodore Dale & Susan Giali
and
Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway

red Commodore's Ball Saturday, November 14
CANCELLED

Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
green

Boat Parade Entry

November / December 12 & 13 Rear Commodore and
Entire Membership
tentative

New Year's Eve Party

Thursday, December 31, 2020 Commodore Francis Okino  
** New Event this year



Event Schedules of the Previous Years

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional